Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

B5 Panto "SNOWY"
24th-27th Jan
With a cast of young people and adults from the 5 Churches this is a fun filled show for all the family with Snow White and the dwarves not quite as you have seen them before....

MORE INFO

BOOK TICKETS NOW

Gift Day raises £ 6705 for new boiler
Very many thanks to all who contributed to our Gift Day on 19th June. The sum of £6,705 has been received to date, which, with the funds already in hand, and gift-aid to be claimed, will enable us to go ahead with the installation of a new boiler for the Vallins Hall.

The new boiler will cost about £ 10,000. Anyone still wishing to make a donation can still do so; just place a contribution in a separate envelope and put it in the Sunday collection bag, or donations may be sent to:
The Treasurer, Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead SM7 1DA.  UK.
With grateful thanks,
Rev Nigel Wright & 
David Banthorpe (Finance & Housekeeping Committee)

 
What's On
Tue 16th Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 18th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 19th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 21st Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Ritcher
Tue 23rd Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Wed 24th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 26th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Fri 26th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sat 27th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sun 28th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
random-6.jpg
We have 128 guests online