Latest News

For latest news           
see newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

Banstead Five Churches
Week of Prayer for Christian Unity

Come and pray for unity with Banstead Five Churches:

Monday 17th January: 12.00 noon at the Methodist Church. The Drive
Tuesday 18th January: 12.00 noon at All Saints’ Church
Wednesday 19th January: 12.00 noon at St Ann’s Church
Thursday 20th January: 12.00 noon at St Paul’s Church, Nork
Friday 21st January: 8.00 pm at the United Reformed Church

- and, to crown the Week, come to the full Joint Service on Sunday 23rd January at 5.00 pm at All Saints’ Church.

 
What's On
Thu 27th Sep,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 28th Sep,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Fri 28th Sep,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
Sun 30th Sep,10:30am
Harvest Festival / Family Parade Service,
Rev Rosemary Ricther
Family Service
Tue 2nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 4th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 5th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 7th Oct,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Sun 7th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
Tue 9th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 11th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
random-21.jpg
We have 445 guests online