News

26th May 2013

BARRY HARPER
We were shocked to hear that Barry died suddenly recently at his home.

The Funeral took place on Weds. 5th June at the North East Surrey Crematorium.
A Thanksgiving Service was held at Banstead Methodist Church at 3.00pm.

Read more...

 

July 2013

£ 3000 Trailwalker Challenge

They Did it!
Raised £ 3000 for charity!


Tricia and fellow team members Ian, Andy & Sam completed the 62 Miles in under 27.5 hrs.Tricia says "Everyone on the team were brilliant, and the support crew. But especially the Gurkhas and Oxfam volunteers who clapped and encouraged  us on the way."

Read more...

 

7th April 2013

CONGRATULATIONS!

David & Barbara Banthorpe celebrated their Golden Wedding Anniversary on Saturday 6th April 2013.

 
More Articles...
What's On
Wed 20th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 21st Mar,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 22nd Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 24th Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Wed 27th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 28th Mar,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 29th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 31st Mar,10:30am
Parade & All Age Worship,
Parade &
All Age Worship
Wed 3rd Apr,2:00pm
Open House,
random-33.jpg
We have 429 guests online