Latest News

Support our Christmas Fayre

In Aid of Emmanuel International

All Funds will go to EIUK

EIUK is a Christian charity who builds relationships with local churches in the areas they work in. Volunteers work on a project basis. Projects build the self-reliance and dignity of those involved. They meet basic needs and use simple technology that’s easy to replicate.
EIUK is part of an international organisation with national affiliates and project countries all over the world.
www.eiuk.org.uk

Fayre organised by our
Outlook Group

 

For latest news           
see newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


News

Activity Morning was on Friday 30th August.

Read more...

 

4th August 2013

Veteran Preacher Retires

Bob Douglas

Bob Douglas retires after 60 years.
He took his last preaching appointment at our Church on Sunday 4th August. Bob started his preaching career in the Finsbury Park circuit in 1953.
Banstead Methodist Church wishes him a very happy retirement!

Read more...

 

21st July 2013

The Rev Hazel Yu
took the service on
Sunday July 21st
which will could be the last before retiring.

Banstead Methodist Church wish her a very happy retirement. It is likely we may see her again as she may still  help out occasionally....

Rev Haxel Yu

The choir sung the Benediction and Hazel took their photo on her iPad

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Thu 18th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 19th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 21st Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 23rd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 25th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 26th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 28th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Lucy Brown
Tue 30th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 1st Nov,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 2nd Nov,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random-7.jpg
We have 726 guests online