Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

News

July 2013

£ 3000 Trailwalker Challenge

They Did it!
Raised £ 3000 for charity!


Tricia and fellow team members Ian, Andy & Sam completed the 62 Miles in under 27.5 hrs.Tricia says "Everyone on the team were brilliant, and the support crew. But especially the Gurkhas and Oxfam volunteers who clapped and encouraged  us on the way."

Read more...

 

7th April 2013

CONGRATULATIONS!

David & Barbara Banthorpe celebrated their Golden Wedding Anniversary on Saturday 6th April 2013.

 

7th April 2013

SUE HUGHES

It is with great sadness that we report that our dear friend Sue passed away on 4th April 2013.
She will be greatly missed by all her family & friends.
The funeral service was held at our Church at 1:30 pm on Friday 19th April.

 
More Articles...

Search this website with Google

Loading
What's On
Sun 22nd Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Hannah Chun
Tue 24th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 26th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Sun 29th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Holy Communion
Tue 31st Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 2nd Nov,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 3rd Nov,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 5th Nov,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Sun 5th Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Valerie Imms
random-2.jpg
We have 90 guests online