News

7th April 2013

SUE HUGHES

It is with great sadness that we report that our dear friend Sue passed away on 4th April 2013.
She will be greatly missed by all her family & friends.
The funeral service was held at our Church at 1:30 pm on Friday 19th April.

 

LENT SERVICES

Bansted Five Churches are holding special Lent Services on Wednesdays at 8.00 pm.

20th February
St Paul's Church
Nork
27th February
Methodist Church
The Drive
6th March
St Ann's Church
Brighton Rd
13th March
URC
Woodmansterne Lane
20th March
All Saints Church
Banstead High St.

More information on the B5 Website

 

29th November 2012

40th Anniversary

Our church recently celebrated its 40th anniversary in the present church building. The guest preacher for the anniversary service was the Rev'd Maria Pallis, Vicar of All Saints’.

Read more...

 
More Articles...
What's On
Wed 20th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 21st Mar,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 22nd Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 24th Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Wed 27th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 28th Mar,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 29th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 31st Mar,10:30am
Parade & All Age Worship,
Parade &
All Age Worship
Wed 3rd Apr,2:00pm
Open House,
random-8.jpg
We have 314 guests online