Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

B5 Panto "SNOWY"
24th-27th Jan
With a cast of young people and adults from the 5 Churches this is a fun filled show for all the family with Snow White and the dwarves not quite as you have seen them before....

MORE INFO

BOOK TICKETS NOW

News

Gift Day raises
£ 6705 for new boiler

Very many thanks to all who contributed to our Gift Day on 19th June. The sum of £6,705 has been received to date, which, with the funds already in hand, and gift-aid to be claimed, will enable us to go ahead with the installation of a new boiler for the Vallins Hall.

Read more...

 

15th May 2010

Sadly, our oldest member, Mabel Thornley passed away on Friday 14th May aged 104.

Mabel's Funeral was held at Randall's Park Crematorium at 12:30 pm on Thursday 10th June, and was follwed by a Memorial Service 2:30 pm at Banstead Methodist Church.

Read more...

 
What's On
Thu 18th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 19th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 21st Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Ritcher
Tue 23rd Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Wed 24th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 26th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Fri 26th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sat 27th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sun 28th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 30th Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
random-24.jpg
We have 70 guests online