Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Jazz Vespers - Carshalton

SUN 28th APR, 6.30pm €“ CIRCUIT SERVICE - JAZZ VESPERS

Sutton Circuit invites you to a Circuit Service with a difference at Carshalton Methodist Church at 6.30pm on Sunday 28th April.

Jazz Vespers is simply an evening service using the genre of jazz music to create a space where as a congregation we may worship God.

The service will explore suffering, lament and new hope.

More info...

Location : Carshalton Methodist Church, Ruskin Road, Carshalton, SM5 3DE
JAZZ SERVICE

Back

What's On
Thu 23rd May,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 24th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 26th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 28th May,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th May,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 31st May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 2nd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 4th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
random_20.jpg
We have 298 guests online