What's On
Thu 27th Feb,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 28th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 1st Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 3rd Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 5th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 6th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 8th Mar,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Witty Rajaratnam
Tue 10th Mar,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 12th Mar,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 13th Mar,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
randon-14.jpg
We have 393 guests online