Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

B5 Panto "SNOWY"
24th-27th Jan
With a cast of young people and adults from the 5 Churches this is a fun filled show for all the family with Snow White and the dwarves not quite as you have seen them before....

MORE INFO

BOOK TICKETS NOW

  Print help
Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
September 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

What's On
Thu 18th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 19th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 21st Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Ritcher
Tue 23rd Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Wed 24th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 26th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Fri 26th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sat 27th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sun 28th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 30th Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
random-18.jpg
We have 131 guests online