Print help
Previous year Previous month Next month Next year
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
November 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2

What's On
Thu 26th Apr,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 27th Apr,10:30am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 29th Apr,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 1st May,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 3rd May,11:00am
Simon Batten RIP,
Funeral Service
Thu 3rd May,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 4th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 6th May,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev. Anne Rusbridge
Sun 6th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev. Chris Morley
Tue 8th May,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Wed 9th May,10:30am
Bible Study Group,
John Ch. 18
All Welcome
Thu 10th May,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
random-5.jpg
We have 107 guests online