Latest News

Support our Christmas Fayre

In Aid of Emmanuel International

All Funds will go to EIUK

EIUK is a Christian charity who builds relationships with local churches in the areas they work in. Volunteers work on a project basis. Projects build the self-reliance and dignity of those involved. They meet basic needs and use simple technology that’s easy to replicate.
EIUK is part of an international organisation with national affiliates and project countries all over the world.
www.eiuk.org.uk

Fayre organised by our
Outlook Group

 

For latest news           
see newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the
Saturday, 21 January 2017



What's On
Sun 21st Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 23rd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 25th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 26th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 28th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Lucy Brown
Tue 30th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 1st Nov,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 2nd Nov,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 4th Nov,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Sun 4th Nov,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Ernest Tsui
random-24.jpg
We have 663 guests online