Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the
Monday, 15 July 2019



What's On
Tue 28th Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 31st Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 2nd Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Hannah Chun
Tue 4th Feb,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Feb,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 7th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 9th Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Lucy Brown
Tue 11th Feb,2:00pm
Open House,
random3.jpg
We have 463 guests online