Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the
Thursday, 25 July 2019
07:00pm



What's On
Fri 24th Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 26th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Keith Halstead
Parade Service
Tue 28th Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 31st Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 2nd Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Hannah Chun
Tue 4th Feb,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Feb,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 7th Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random_19.jpg
We have 389 guests online