Latest News

For latest news           
see newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Doughnut Fellowship

Wednesday 13th January 10:30 am. (2016) -  Small Hall.

Doughnut Fellowship and Bible Study

Do come and join us!

All are welcome

This is an opportunity for fellowship, bible study and refreshments.

Do come and enjoy - all welcome.

Doughnut Fellowship mornings are held on the 2nd Wednesday mornings of the month.

Location : Small Hall. Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA
Fellowship & Bible Study
All Welcome!

Back

What's On
Tue 25th Sep,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Sep,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 28th Sep,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Fri 28th Sep,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
Sun 30th Sep,10:30am
Harvest Festival / Family Parade Service,
Rev Rosemary Ricther
Family Service
Tue 2nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 4th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 5th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 7th Oct,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Sun 7th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
Tue 9th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
random-21.jpg
We have 425 guests online