Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Christmas Morning Worship

Christmas Morning Worship

Sunday 25th December  11:15 am

Morning Worship

Led by Rev Rosemary Richter

All Welcome

Followed by Christmas Lunch - for those who would otherwise be alone. Please pre-book

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Rosemary Richter

Back

What's On
Thu 23rd May,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 24th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 26th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 28th May,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th May,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 31st May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 2nd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 4th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
randon-14.jpg
We have 292 guests online