Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

B5 Panto "SNOWY"
24th-27th Jan
With a cast of young people and adults from the 5 Churches this is a fun filled show for all the family with Snow White and the dwarves not quite as you have seen them before....

MORE INFO

BOOK TICKETS NOW

  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
B5 Concert & Tea

BANSTEAD 5 MUSICAL CONCERT AND TEA

SAT 4TH MAR, 3.00pm


The Banstead 5 Praise in the Park Committee are holding a concert and sumptuous tea in the Vallins Hall at 3.00pm on Saturday, 4th March.

Come and hear - “The Banstead Show Choir”

Tickets:  £5   Includes an hour of musical entertainment from the Banstead Show Choir followed by a delicious afternoon tea.   
            
Tickets will be available from your Banstead 5 Churches Rep or Vernon Tucker

Location : Vallins Hall, Banstead Methodist Church, Banstead SM7 1DA
Contact : Vernon Tucker
Banstead Five Churches
Concert & Tea

Back

What's On
Thu 18th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 19th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 21st Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Ritcher
Tue 23rd Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Wed 24th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 26th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Fri 26th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sat 27th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sun 28th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 30th Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
random-4.jpg
We have 40 guests online