Latest News

For latest news           
see newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Gina Jackson RIP

GINA JACKSON - THANKSGIVING SERVICE
12:00 noon Tuesday 7th March
2017

It is with much sadness that we report that Gina Jackson died in hospital on 9th February.

Gina and her family has been connected with this church for many years and we were pleased that Gina continued to be a regular member of the congregation until just before she became ill.
Please remember her family in your thoughts and prayers.

There will be a Thanksgiving Service for the life of Gina at 12.00noon in this church on Tuesday, 7th March followed by light refreshments.

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead SM7 1DA
Thanksgiving Service

Back

What's On
Sun 23rd Sep,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Local Arrangement
Tue 25th Sep,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 27th Sep,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 28th Sep,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Fri 28th Sep,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
Sun 30th Sep,10:30am
Harvest Festival / Family Parade Service,
Rev Rosemary Ricther
Family Service
Tue 2nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 4th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 5th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 7th Oct,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Sun 7th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
random-1.jpg
We have 448 guests online