Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Gwen Jackson RIP

GWEN JACKSON - THANKSGIVING SERVICE
12:00 noon Wednesday 8th March
2017

It is with much sadness we report that Gwen Jackson died recently.
Gwen was one of the founder members of our church, and we give thanks for the service she gave to the Church over many years.

There will be a Thanksgiving Service for the life of Gwen at 12.00noon in this church on Wednesday, 8th March followed by light refreshments

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead SM7 1DA
Thanksgiving Service

Back

Search this website with Google

Loading
What's On
Thu 19th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 20th Oct,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 22nd Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Hannah Chun
Tue 24th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 26th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Sun 29th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Holy Communion
Tue 31st Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 2nd Nov,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 3rd Nov,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
random-21.jpg
We have 21 guests online