Latest News

For latest news           
see newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

100 Years of Cubs
Bageera sets the challenges!

This year we’ve seen the anniversary of 100 years of cubs in Banstead

View the full report (pdf)

  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship & HC

Sunday 11th June 10:30 am

Morning Worship and Holy Communion

Led by Rev Rosemary Richter

All Welcome

N.B  This will be a short service so that we can join "Praise In The Park"

Banstead 5 Churches invite you all to Praise In The Park
Sunday 11th June at Lady Neville Park, Avenue Road, Banstead at 11.00am.
Bring a chair and a picnic!

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Rosemary Richter
NB Short Service

Back

What's On
Thu 27th Sep,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 28th Sep,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Fri 28th Sep,7:00pm
7th Banstead Scouts Jumble Sale,
Sun 30th Sep,10:30am
Harvest Festival / Family Parade Service,
Rev Rosemary Ricther
Family Service
Tue 2nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 4th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 5th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 7th Oct,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Sun 7th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
Tue 9th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 11th Oct,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
random-4.jpg
We have 459 guests online