Latest News

for news
please see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

B5 Panto "SNOWY"
24th-27th Jan
With a cast of young people and adults from the 5 Churches this is a fun filled show for all the family with Snow White and the dwarves not quite as you have seen them before....

MORE INFO

BOOK TICKETS NOW

  Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Open House

Open House - every Tuesday

Open House offers a social afternoon for people of all ages, although it mostly consists of retired people. Activities include chatting over tea and home-made cakes, occasional outings and special events. Open House normally takes place on Tuesday afternoons (2.00 pm – 4.00 pm). There is no charge, although a small donation towards the cost of refreshments is suggested. It may be possible to provide transport. For further details ring Sue Hopper on 01737 812294.

Location : The Drive Methodist Church
Contact : Sue Hopper

Location : Small Hall, Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, Surrey SM7 1LY
Contact : Sue Hopper
Social Group for tea...

Back

What's On
Thu 18th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 19th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Sun 21st Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Rosemary Ritcher
Tue 23rd Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Wed 24th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Thu 25th Jan,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 26th Jan,10:30am
"Playbox",
Toddlers Play Group
Fri 26th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sat 27th Jan,7:30pm
Panto - "SNOWY",
Sun 28th Jan,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev Chris Morley
Tue 30th Jan,1:30pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
random-2.jpg
We have 139 guests online