Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Morning Worship & HC

Sunday 25th February 10:30 am

Morning Worship and Holy Communion

Led by Rev Rosemary Richter

Followed by a Light Lent Luch12.00 PM
in the Small Hall

Come and enjoy a
LIGHT LENT LUNCH
and hear about the work

EMMANUEL INTERNATIONAL
are doing to help the poorest people in other countries
Please sign the list near the church foyer if you would like to attend.

All donations will go towards the work of Emmanuel International

 

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Rosemary Richter
Light Lunch at 12:00 pm
Emmanuel International

Back

What's On
Fri 27th Apr,10:30am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 29th Apr,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 1st May,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 3rd May,11:00am
Simon Batten RIP,
Funeral Service
Thu 3rd May,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 4th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 6th May,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev. Anne Rusbridge
Sun 6th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev. Chris Morley
Tue 8th May,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Wed 9th May,10:30am
Bible Study Group,
John Ch. 18
All Welcome
Thu 10th May,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 11th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random-32.jpg
We have 89 guests online