Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Panto - "SNOWY"

PILGRIM PANTOMIME COMPANY PRESENT SNOWY
The Banstead 5 Churches€™ Pilgrim Pantomime Company
this year are doing SNOWY which is a twist on the classic
Snow White and the Seven Dwarves.
Held as usual at The Institute in Banstead High Street, it runs from

Wednesday 24th January to Saturday 27th
with a matinee on the Saturday.

See for details and tickets

https://www.pilgrimpantomime.com/

Tickets can also be ordered by phone on 0333 666 3366 but there is a 1.50 booking charge for this option.
With a cast of young people and adults from the 5 Churches this is a fun filled show for all the family with Snow White and the dwarves not quite as you have seen them before.

Back

What's On
Tue 24th Apr,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 26th Apr,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 27th Apr,10:30am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 29th Apr,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 1st May,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 3rd May,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 4th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 6th May,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev. Anne Rusbridge
Sun 6th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev. Chris Morley
Tue 8th May,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
random-32.jpg
We have 251 guests online