Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Badminton

Badminton - for Adults and Youth

Thursday Evenings 8pm-10pm – all year round

The Badminton Group is a non-competitive social badminton club, which runs all year round (with a few exceptions). We have a mix of ages from youth to retirement, and play socially for fun. We take existing players but also encourage anyone wishing to take up the sport to come along and have a go. We use feather shuttlecocks and will provide basic coaching of the game.


Our Winter fees are £20 adults and £10 for Youth from October to April inclusive.
The Summer season is pay-as-you-play at £1 adults and 50p youth per session.

Location : Vallins Hall, Banstead Methodist Church - The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA
Contact : Billy 01737-354867
for Adults and Youth

Back

What's On
Fri 27th Apr,10:30am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 29th Apr,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Anne Rusbridge
Tue 1st May,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Thu 3rd May,11:00am
Simon Batten RIP,
Funeral Service
Thu 3rd May,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 4th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 6th May,8:30am
Early Morning Holy Communion,
Rev. Anne Rusbridge
Sun 6th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Rev. Chris Morley
Tue 8th May,2:00pm
Open House,
Social Group for tea...
Wed 9th May,10:30am
Bible Study Group,
John Ch. 18
All Welcome
Thu 10th May,8:00pm
Badminton,
for Adults and Youth
Fri 11th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
random-32.jpg
We have 109 guests online