Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Harvest Festival / Family Parade Service

Sunday 30th September 2018

Harvest Festival Service & Family & Parade Service 

Led  by Rev Rosemary Ritcher

Followed by Harvest Lunch

All Welcome

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Rev Rosemary Ricther
Family Service

Back

What's On
Thu 23rd May,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 24th May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 26th May,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Alan Jameson
Tue 28th May,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 30th May,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 31st May,10:30am
"Playbox",
Playbox Toddlers
Sun 2nd Jun,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 4th Jun,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 6th Jun,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
random-34.jpg
We have 275 guests online