Print help
Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
HARVEST FESTIVAL & PARADE

Sunday 29th September 2019 at 10:30 am

HARVEST FESTIVAL & PARADE SERVICE

ALL AGE SERVICE

Led by Rev Rosemary Richter

BEST DRESSED POTATO COMPETITION!

Dress a potato in the national costume of a country of your choice and bring it to church on Harvest Sunday

PRIZES to be won! Entry Fee: 50p No potatoes will be wasted. After the competition, once €˜undressed! the potatoes will be used to make soup Donate your Home Grown or Home Made produce to decorate the church and then sell on our Home Grown & Home Made Produce Stall

All money raised will go to €˜All We Can€™ to support the work of communities in Ethiopia whoare developing a potato that is resilient to climate change and the vagaries of their weather

ALL WELCOME

Location : Banstead Methodist Church, The Drive, Banstead, SM7 1DA.
Harvest & Parade

Back

What's On
Thu 17th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 18th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 20th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Sang Wook Han
Tue 22nd Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 24th Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 25th Oct,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 27th Oct,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 29th Oct,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 31st Oct,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
random-16.jpg
We have 333 guests online