Latest News

For latest news           
see our newsletter

Pyramid Post


 

Our Minister

Meet Rosemary & the team


 

Church Celebrates 80 years!

1935 - 2015

On Sunday 29th November we celebrated the 80th birthday of our church.
The current congregation were pleased to welcome back many who had been associated with the church over the years.
In particular we rejoiced that one member, Gwen Jackson, who was at its inception, was able to be present.

After the service led by our minister Rev John Amankwatia over 100 people sat down for a celebration lunch followed by "afternoon entertainment"

Read more...
  Print help
Previous month Previous week Next week Next month
See by year See by month See by week See Today Search Jump to month
Events for the week :
24 December 2017 - 30 December 2017
24 December
25 December
26 December
27 December
28 December
29 December
30 December



What's On
Sun 20th Jan,10:30am
Morning Service,
Rev Barnabas Alexander
Wed 23rd Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 24th Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 25th Jan,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 27th Jan,10:30am
Parade & All Age Worship,
*PARADE*
Rev Rosemary Richter
Wed 30th Jan,2:00pm
Open House,
Thu 31st Jan,7:00pm
Badminton Group,
Fri 1st Feb,10:00am
"Playbox",
Baby & Toddler Group
Sun 3rd Feb,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mr Richard Smith
random-1.jpg
We have 667 guests online