Our Church in Banstead

Welcome to our church

~ We are open ~

Services of worship are on

Sundays at 10:30 am

 

Covid precautions are in place, please see our newsletter for further information

 

 

We are a community of Christian people who seek to worship God, love one another, work in partnership with other Christians & offer Christian caring.

Services of worship are normally held every Sunday at 10:30 am with additional events during the week.  Please see the calendar for more information.

Banstead is situated just south of London and just inside the M25. It is the largest of a group of villages at the north end of the Borough of Reigate and Banstead. The church is just to the west of the village in The Drive, just off  the A217, the Brighton Road.

 

All welcome to all our services

 


Banstead Methodist Church is a member of the Banstead 5 Churches, an ecumenical group of a Roman Catholic,  URC,  Methodist and two Anglican churches who have signed a covenant to work together in Banstead.

The Methodist Church is a Christian denomination founded by John and Charles Wesley in the Eighteenth Century. For more information on the Methodist Church, go to www.methodist.org.uk

 
What's On
Tue 30th Nov,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 2nd Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Thu 2nd Dec,7:00pm
Scouts Carol Service,
Carol Service
Sun 5th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship & HC,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 7th Dec,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 9th Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 12th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship,
Mrs Valerie Imms
Tue 14th Dec,1:00pm
Open House,
Thu 16th Dec,7:00pm
Badminton Club,
Sun 19th Dec,10:30am
Morning Worship - Carols,
Rev Rosemary Richter
Tue 21st Dec,1:00pm
Open House,
Sun 26th Dec,10:30am
No Service,
No images
We have 9 guests online